SAVORR is a non-profit arts organisation based in Norwich.

Since founding in 2011, SAVORR has worked with over 115 artists from the UK and internationally in 13 exhibitions that have transformed disused buildings to cultivate the local art scene, run an events programme and commissioned new artworks from emerging voices.

Each SAVORR project presented featured artists, alongside artists selected through an open call. Previous featured artists include: Dave Charlesworth & Ben Judd, Lucy Conochie, Flora Parrot, Patrick Coyle and David Raymond Conroy.

Since 2011 SAVORR has been organised by a changing committee, this has included:
Henry Jackson Newcomb, Simon Welfare, Benedict Hemmens, John Walters, Sophia Victoria, Rachel Kurdynowska, James Hassall, Henry Driver, Nell Croose Myhill, Tom Little, Reuben Martindale, Kyle Gregg, Cameron Black, Kirstin Bicker, Claire Amy Allerton, Michael James Lewis.

If you would like to get involved with SAVORR please contact us on:


SAVORR Committee

Henry Jackson Newcomb

Sophia Victoria

Nell Croose Myhill

Tom Little

Claire Amy Allerton

Matthew Bennington

Jamie Freeman


SAVORR VI, 1 Westlegate

SAVORR VIII, Samson & Hercules